You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECIAL POST 200 FOLLOWERS - Feeling emotional

in #drawing7 years ago

Yes because of steemit I've been doing daily drawings too! Something i haven't done for years.

I like the icy blueness of the eye in the first drawing but my fave is the last picture! Great technique! I might try this too!

Thank you for sharing and congrats on 200 followers. It can get exhausting and pressuring sometimes to think of what to draw next but just keep doing what you like and take breaks if you need to. ♥

We are here to support you senpai!

Sort:  

Aww, thank you noelle-senpai <3

My favorites are the first and the last drawing, especially the last one. In fact, it was the first one that I drew. She looks so calm, it's the peace that I need to find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70