Creativity have no rule!!!!!Surprising day review on Art!!!

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello Steemian!!!

Let's check it up.As we know-
Drawing is a form of visual art in which a person uses various drawing instruments to mark paper or another two-dimensional medium. It is the art or technique of producing images on a surface, usually paper, by means of marks, usually of ink, graphite, or chalk.whenever i get some time or feel a bad moment i try to draw meme like cartoon or other animal.In this time, My younger sister who is 6 year old named @adiba saw the famous cartoon "Tom & Jerry", It is so famous that i also watched it on my childhood.It is so enjoyable.


On the timing on watching cartoon series, She enjoyed a lot. Giving her a surprise i just draw as like as a diagram,But when it finished i also surprised to see that.

There have no difference on the magazine paper and my drawing.My sister was so happy to see it.But firstly she doesn't understand because there was no color on the paper.Then i took her drawing box and finished it.That's my day on Art.


Evolving from single-celled yellow organisms at the dawn of time, Minions live to serve, but find themselves working for a continual series of unsuccessful masters, from T. Rex to Napoleon. Without a master to grovel for, the Minions fall into a deep depression.By getting inspiration i try it too ..Minion!!!!!

Thanks all of my @follower .This is not at a good work.I try little,There are many artist better than me.
I am Ashraful Islam @nishu. I hope you all are forgive if there have any mistake.

Sort:  

Hi@nishuxr
We are looking for unique content creator from Bangladesh.
I'd like to invite you to @BDCommunity, which is support and curation project for Bangladeshi steemians. You can learn more about us here.

Please join us on STEEM.com.bd Discord Sever, where you can meet fellow countrymen, promote posts, get feedback.

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lafzaia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80