Fish

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

About two or three years ago I was with friends in Yaremche. There, in the market, at the waterfall I saw interesting pictures. One of them even acquired. On the back is written Marco VM "Fish" painting on the glass. Lviv 2011.

I really liked it. I hope you, too!

I would like to talk with the author, if he is somewhere))

Marco VM, where are you? Your "Fish" is incredible!

Sort:  

That's your name. What is mine?

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This is really cool

i like the images of this fish cute

Psychedelic!

@nata99 got you a $7.91 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@nata99 got you a $7.91 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54