You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gone With the Wind - - Town - my dream!

in #drawing6 years ago

Wow friend I love your drawing, it has an infinity of details that makes me stay several seconds looking and looking at your drawing, even the little dandelion that comes out of the sidewalk is wonderful, everything here is well achieved <33

You must finish a pen in a short time right? it's a lot of ink for an xD drawing.

I liked your work so much that I've gone through your previous chapters .. You're great with what you do, and it's great to see that your drawings are accompanied by a little story, a big hug I hope to keep seeing more @roninrelax

Sort:  

Thank you very much @naideth ! It all depends on the integrity of the manufacturers of ballpoint pens. It happens that the rod is enough for 2-3 pictures.

Oh Oh I understand!! !! Also I love that you do not do sketches, that requires an incredible talent because if you make mistakes there is no going back, it's great what you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28