Fiora the Grand Duelist League of Legends Fanart

in #drawing6 years ago

Sorry for not posting much! I've had a drawing block and felt discouraged I guess. I decided I need to post and was thinking of people to draw when Fiora came to mind! She's such a cool champion and awesomely designed so I figured I should draw her and I'm pretty happy with how it turned out! I really need to get better at my inking skills and coloring though, was hard to find a good color match for her pants but it worked out. :o Anyways I hope you enjoy my drawing and have a good day!
IMG_4515.jpg
IMG_4516.jpg
IMG_4517.jpg
IMG_4518.jpg

Sort:  

Great drawing! Fiora is my favorite champion too probably because I hear about her the most.

🐰👊

I like how you decided to include the drawings of the progression of Fiora! Keep up the great work and I expect to see more drawings and pictures! How about posting some screenshots of your characters in League of Legends? I would like to see what your actual toon looks like and what mogs you wear. 💜

You got a 34.48% upvote from @upboater courtesy of @ahley!

You got a 16.26% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @ahley!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 1.86% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @ahley!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Nice rendition of Fiora from LoL! I bet you are great a smurfing the newbs!

I actually am working on a smurf account right now! but leveling is so slow. XD

I like this one the best, but your battle bunny is pretty lovely too! Are you ever going to draw any of your World of Warcraft​t toons? I would like to see your druids and her many transmogs... I bet you'd be drawing all day. ​

Lovely. Keep practicing everyday and i assure you will see the progress. You should also consider saving this so you can do a side to side comparison whenever you feel like drawing Fiora again. league-of-legends-fiora.jpg

I think I'll definitely draw her again in the future, not sure when though but I'm thinking of drawing Akali next and possibly Yasuo. :D

Ohh Akali is one that surely needs some love. With her splash arts not being updated and all, and really i haven't seen much of any cool arts about her...Alas, her rework is coming soon :3

Akali is a champion I wish I was good at but she's very feast for famine and its not really my playstyle. :( I'm an Ahri main so I play pretty safe but I like assassin Ahri but still shes safer than Akali.. Hopefully her rework will make her more playable even if you don't get some snowball kills.

It's very very cute)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97