You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨My drawing:Basketball shoes我的马克笔手绘:篮球鞋(月旦评)

in #drawing6 years ago

The name yaoming reminded me of aomine from the anime kuroko no baskuke , I love basketball and u are truly correct a good shoe leads the game.

Ur colouring skills is perfect the attention u put to it etc , just makes the shoe look more elegant and beautiful . So much that I wish ur paper can turn into magic and become a real shoe that I can purchase from u xD

Sort:  

That's very kind of you. Thank you for your recognition. I don't play basketball very well, but I prefer watching basketball games.

A man who plays basketball well is super attractive!
Nice meeting you on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76