💐🌸🌷I want to share my painting with u guys🌷🌸💐..I drew a 🎻🎸VIOLIN PLAYING WOMAN🎸🎻

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemian Frenz....🌻🌹🌸

A very very Good Evening....

Salam Namaste Sasriyakal Kem-Chho.....💐🏵🌼

image

image

Here I share my painting... I drew this in 2012...
My beautiful lady is a well playing violinist.....

In this painting I use few colors but I focus on her body posture because her playing style gives differ look and she looks surprisedly beautiful.....

If u guys like my work plsss appreciate me by following, voting and resteeming...

🌞🌄Thank you very very much for visiting my blog.. I wish you successful journey on steemit..🌄🌞

Sort:  

Congratulations! - As you follow @fisheggs bot your post has randomly been selected for an upvote.
call @originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54