What is Ko-Fi ? News on my Ko-Fi page : I can take commissions.

in #drawing6 years ago

Hey Steemit !

I decided to add a commission option on my Ko-Fi page !
I don't think it's fair to receive without giving, so I added three different options.

For those of you who don't know what Ko-Fi is, basically it's a website where you can donate to support your favorites artists, musicians, bloggers... anyone who has one ! You buy the equivalent of a coffee for 3€, and you make an artist happy by supporting him/her !

Mine is write here, and what I added is :

  • For 2 coffees : a chibi drawing.
  • For 4 coffees : a manga portrait.
  • For 6 coffees : a fullbody drawing.

That's it ! If you feel like supporting my work, you will get a drawing <3

Ko-Fi

Automne Garçon Steemit.png

Sort:  

This is very innovative and good thinking on your part!

Good luck!

great idea man..
if you add a commission option it will helpful for all...
good dicition best of luck @mitsunyah

Thank you ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69