Sort:  

Awwww

I am yet to watch this movie, I should get on to that 🍿 the detail in the skirt is so cute. Will keep an eye out for the video.

You really should watch the movie, it's very beautiful !
I'm glad you like it, thank you ! The video will be posted in 2 or 3 days :)

I have never watched all those famous cartoons!! Very different culture from yours!
But the younger generations really get into cartoons!
These characters are very interesting to me.

I love all the first Disney movies, from 1937 to 2000 approximately. The new ones are good, but the ones in 2D animation and traditionally drawn are the best. The 3D animation seems a bit too impersonal :/

I agree with you about the 2D animation and cartoons! Those are more my sort of things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69