Original character Pinup: Roxxy Maximilian

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

GUESS WHAT. I am the comic artist for an indie graphic novel called, 'Deadline Miami'. It's a comic that stars a zombie lesbian bounty-hunter. She's a total badass and rules her retro 80's style, post apocalyptic world! It's chuck full of action, babes, blood, zombies(of course), and more! I'm really proud of it, it's a whopping 90-page long Graphic Novel! I decided to draw Roxxy, as an introduction of sorts to the story, and I really hope you guys will check out the comic!

Here's the website!

Roxxy.png

Check out the speed painting I did of her as well on YouTube!

Thank you all so, so much for viewing! I love all the support and kindness you all bring to me.

Until next time!



TumblrBGLOGO.png

Follow me: InstagramYouTubeSteemitTumblrDeviantART

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 71.0% @imacryptorick upgoat, thanks to @magik4283
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @missaudi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello, I'm taty, from Colombia, I would like to follow them and support them with likes, I would like you to visit me on my blog and also support me, with following me and giving like

Amazing!! Thank you!!

I'm a comic artist too, why not post your works here since youve made it already in another website. Publish it here! at steem, we need comic artists here! We have audience to entertain here!

Thanks, I will! :)

very talented. Good luck for your project :)

Thanks so much!

Thank you so much, and thanks for posting the link! :)

I resteemed and followed you, good luck!

Thanks so much!

This is a great drawing - and the character sounds awesome! I can't wait to read the comic!

It's a pretty awesome comic, thank you for your support! :)

I simply love your articles, what great content and quality of posting you offer the community here on Steemit and abroad.

Thanks a lot :)

Thanks so much, that means a lot!!

Hello, I'm taty, from Colombia, I would like to follow them and support them with likes, I would like you to visit me on my blog and also support me, with following me and giving like,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66