Drawing #3: Jennifer Lawrence

in #drawing6 years ago

DRAW 5.jpg

Jennifer Shrader Lawrence (born August 15, 1990) is an American actress. Her films have grossed over $5.5 billion worldwide, and she was the highest-paid actress in the world in 2015 and 2016.

She is one of my favorite actress in Hollywood. I really love her so much her beauty is so mesmerizing , while drawing her face I just been conscious or being nervous that I might not draw exactly the way she is. She really has a perfect face.

The Making:

Step no. 1. Draw a box 1 inches a part it depends on the size that you want , if you want a bigger drawing 1 inches apart and if it is small 1/2 inches apart. The first thing that I draw is her face then her eyes, nose & lips...

DRAW 2.jpg

DRAW 3.jpg

I just really hope that I didn't disappoint anyone that will view my post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69