You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Explosion Contest, theme: Mythology

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

The drawing is awesome, and the background story as equally awesome. Thanks as well for showing us the process of coming up with this fine work.

It is an original work, relevant in its own right and certainly made to depth. So I am going to feature it in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #30. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.


Congratulations, and best wishes.

Sort:  

Oh wow! that's cool
it's the first time I got featured :) thank you!
p.s.: yea the story has somehow begun to sprout on its own while i was working on this picture :D

You are welcome. I am glad you got rewarded on this. I mean, it is well deserved. And when i landed on it, i thought - this work belongs to the very top!

So congratulations. I am proud to be associated witj you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73