Drawing Fanart Hayabusa and The Speed Paint Drawing Video ^^

in #drawing7 years ago

last night i drawing hayabusa when i am doing livestream on my twitch channel


i draw this because someone ask me on my youtube, they want me to make this character for them and i have a free time because i already finish all of my work drawing chibi commission.

Hayabusa lineart.jpg

this is are my line art version :D
and thats look clean before i coloring it XD ~

Hayabusafinal.jpg

and this is are my final work for this fanart :D he is look more cool and nice. he is are assassin on the game mobile legends bang bang, you can play this game on smartphone. and my favourite game XD

then this is are my drawing process for this character, maybe this can help you for drawing or coloring.

if you want to learn about drawing you can ask me for that, maybe i can help you guys :D
thanks for watching and dont forget to upvote me if you want to support me ^^
Thank you~

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed. I found you on the Facebook "Steemit Artists" Group. http://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitartists

nice Work !,upvoted! 💖💖

Ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

thank you :D and done :D

Congratulations @mihimax! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46