Look at the fish (O.O)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitos :)

I have been always attracted to eyes. I don´t know why but in my teen days I kept drawing them all the time.

I know, it looks creepy but there were so many emotions I didn't understand and I didn't know how to handle. I am not a painter (or a draftsman) but I believe drawing (In some part) can be for everyone who wants to let all this emotions out and it makes us feel better. 

After drawing, I could understand better my emotions because it gives them a shape. 

It helped me during my teen days. 

 What do you think about it? 

:) thanks for reading!! 

Sort:  

I'm always attracted to eyes as well. My drawing skills are seriously challenged. I always admire those of you who process the ability. They say (I don't know who "they" are) that the eyes are the doorway into the soul. Maybe that's it. I just think they are fascinating.

True @themerrylotus...There is something deep about it...A teacher told me once drawing eyes is usually related with paranoid people... To me looking at eyes helps me see how others feel...to be empathic with them...like you said the doorway into the soul :) ...I´m gonna follow You.

Thanks for the follow! I don't agree with your teacher about being paranoid. I believe those that draw eyes just have theirs wide open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88