sunset on the western horizon 🏜⛅🌞

in #drawing6 years ago

IMG_20180105_170154_HDR.jpg

Good afternoon steemit all friends! May you be healthy always, and always happy My post this time themed "Sunset On The Western Horizon" and I have very rarely can draw especially since I have not been too able to draw a good.

IMG_20171027_172708.jpg

IMG_20180105_170106.jpg

IMG_20180105_170148_HDR.jpg

I am too often neglected with other jobs, and lazy to try to move to draw. Hope I can do better! I beg for tips from senior seniors who are experts in drawing to give a little tips for your brother. Do not forget vote, comment, and resteem. Follow me: @ miftahul23

(Bahasa Indonesia)
Selamat sore sahabat steemit semua! Semoga anda sehat selalu,dan selalu bahagia
Postingan saya kali ini bertemakan "Matahari tenggelam diufuk barat" dan saya sudah sangat jarang bisa menggambar apalagi saya belum terlalu mampu untuk menggambar yang bagus .
Saya terlalu sering lalai dengan pekerjaan lain, dan malas untuk mencoba bergerak untuk menggambar.
Semoga saya bisa lebih baik lagi!
Saya mohon tips tips dari kakak senior yang sudah ahli dalam hal menggambar untuk memberikan sedikit tips kecil untuk saudaramu ini. Jangan lupa vote, komentar, dan resteem.
Follow me : @miftahul23

Sort:  

Nice you picture
Keep going to improve

Thank you very much freind ! 😊

Marvellous painting,keep it up.

Thanks , i Will be better 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82