WIP of Robin William's sketch

in #drawing6 years ago

Quick Work in Progress of my Robin William's sketch from yesterday. I got to play around with some colors and it's slowly getting there. I'm trying to understand how blending the colors works and surely, with a bit of trial and error and some tutorials, I'll get there! :)

Robin Williams sketch 2.png

Hope you've enjoyed my short post! I'll see you soon with a new one :)

And as always, have a great day, friends!

Sort:  

You're really doing well with this portrait, Mike ! Nice work on capturing the expression, to be sure !

Thank you spidey! I immensely admire this person and I hope I'll manage to capture a bit of his personality through this portrait until the end :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49