Learning to draw heads and faces - Part 18

in #drawing5 years ago

4.jpg

Another reveal from me! It's Athelstan, the monk form the series Vikings! I won't give you any spoilers because it's worth seeing at least the story that surrounds him. An incredibly strong character in my opinion :)

I like how the drawing went, though I can't really see the resemblance to the actual character :))) I guess this is how I saw that photo. Isn't art all about drawing reality in your own view? :)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my drawing for today!!

Have a great day friends! :)

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you! :)

He looks really cool, Mike ! I should try to pick this series up, it seems like a very interesting series :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01