Learning to draw heads and faces - Part 16

in #drawing6 years ago

The reveal! Here is my attempt at drawing James Fitzjames from the series The Terror, played by Tobias Menzies. Really loved the whole series and how this character in particular evolved throughout the 10 episodes from the first season. I heard they are making a second one! If it's just as good you can count me excited :) If you've got the time I recommend it!

1.jpg

2.jpg

I have a lot to improve on, but I really like creating those drawings that have a meaning for me, even if it's just a character from a story that I appreciate :)

Hope you enjoyed my drawing for today!

Have a great day friends! :)

Sort:  

i believe you'll improve :) you are good!

Thank you for the kind words, you are so nice! :)

I do not know this series, but the picture is a good portrait :) The detailing around his eyes and on his hand are very well done, Mike !

Thank you! I feel like that hand doesn't look that good, but I'll draw some more of those to get better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30