Learning to draw heads and faces - Part 15

in #drawing5 years ago

You know that feeling when you have a lot of work to do and you get a little break, but you're like "I don't really want to draw now. I barely slept last night, I'm really tired, I could play some videogames or watch some clips on youtube, or even take a nap, something to feel better".

Well, I took that feeling and I punched it in the face :)) Here is a bit of the drawing I am working on and I will show you the final result tomorrow ;)

1.jpg

Hope you liked this post and perhaps even felt inspired by it :)

Have a great day friends!

Sort:  

I like his eyes, Mike... The way you do the shading and detailing are really nice :)

Thank you spidey, you're too kind! :)

Aaaahhhhh I relate with that feeling so well... not so much on the punching it on the face though. I usually lose and have to sacrifice my night sleep to finish my drawing :3.
                     
Keep going :).

I would probably do the same, but right now I have to stay late into the night to finish my projects for uni.

I gotta take any chance I have to draw :) but I can't wait to finish with the exams and all so I can have more time for drawing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86