Anatomy drawings - Hands Part 8

in #drawing6 years ago

I finally got to the main subject of those drawings! Actual hands analysis. This was a quick drawing because I had little time today, but hopefully tomorrow I'll draw at least two more hands :))

1.jpg

If you want to see my other studies on this topic here's a list:
Hands Part 1
Hands Part 2
Hands Part 3
Hands Part 4
Hands Part 5
Hands Part 6
Hands Part 7

Hope you enjoyed this short post and I'll see you around! :)

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Nice :) Love the close up on the hand/fingers!!!

Thank you spider! :) I feel like I need to put a little more effort into it though, lately I've been so busy and got so little time to actually sit at a table and draw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66