Painting contest # 1 : are you in Santa Claus's Black list?

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

hi guys, this is my entry for Painting contest # 1 by @leminhead

This is my christmas drawing, I hope you like it

8.jpg

I describes it step by step

so... here I go

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

and finally 2 pictures,....I love it

last night when i Finished it

8.jpg

and this morning

9.jpg

so Merry christmas, I hope that you aren't in the Santa Claus Black list

DQma73rGAxtZqhB8BwsFTjSgvdBbg5SyhE3AAr4w19RXTNp_1680x8400.jpg

I hope you like my art, I invited you to follow me @mfestra.

Espero que les guste mi trabajo y los invito a seguirme @mfestra
Creando arte y abriendo mentes.

Sort:  

excelente dibujo.!! me gusta, tienes una técnica increíble

gracias :)

Entered this same contest! Good luck to both of us! :D

thanks, I love your christmas card :)

que buen trabajo! mu gusta como se ven los detalles y el efecto de la textura de la ropa del Santa. Felicidades!

gracias amigo.!! te invito a participar en este concurso

tanto saco de regalos año tras año tenia que hacerle algo XD muy buen dibujo

jeje..gracias :)

Valla esto es genial.!!

gracias, espero que no estes en la lista negra de santa claus XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24