๐ŸŽจ Artposting on Steepshot ๐Ÿ–‹ / ...Waiting for the bus...๐Ÿž

in #drawing โ€ข 6 years ago

79dad93b-3a92-40a1-b276-21465c5fdb29.jpeg


Hello Stemians!!!
Another new original artwork from me ๐Ÿ˜ธ hehe, I sketched some time ago, there was pretty gal standing with her red umbrella waiting for the bus just like me... and well decided to capture the moment...
It wasn't until now that I finished the drawing doing the linework over with inkpen and then adding colours with markers ๐Ÿ˜ then the drawing was scanned and processed in Photoshop for better contrast and adding some background colours.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

Awsome work

Thanks @gardengirlcanada! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Very cool! Is that a pink skull?

Yeah ๐Ÿ˜ˆ hahaha
the real person didn't have the skull top, that's totally mine ๐Ÿ˜
In fact I shall make a real version of that top, i'll post it soon ๐Ÿ˜›

Very nice pic, melo! <3 I love her outfit! That hat is fabs <3

upvotes

๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜ธ Thank you @veryspider!!
Maibe I should make more of these urban attire drawings ๐Ÿ˜›

All your illustrations sketches are very colorful and creative.
I always see you artwork !!

Gracias @dianaleart! ๐Ÿ˜
Tu tambien tienes dibujos bien finos, me recuerdan algo a los de Escher ๐Ÿ™‚

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly ๏ฟฝ Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49