๐ŸŽจ Artposting on Steepshot ๐Ÿ–‹ / "Elf Greek Goddess"

in #drawing โ€ข 7 years ago


Hello again ๐Ÿ˜Ž, not really sure what to make of this, this was a sketch I had from last year where I mixed a lot of ideas and then recently decided to make a Digital Art out of it ๐Ÿ˜›, have to call it right otherwise @stahlberg will come to smack me again hehe jk ๐Ÿคฃ, I consider it's still a WIP, I do have some ideas of things to add I just hope I don't forget about it the following days.
Hope you like it! ๐Ÿฆ‹


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort: ย 

OMG, I really like your art, and hope be like you.
if you do not mind, please visit and advise my art blog.

Oh thanks! lol that's very flattering ๐Ÿ˜Š
Sure I'll check your blog ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

!originalworks

sweet! I'm a huge fan of mix-matching things myself. Also elf ears... just the best... I gotta resist drawing them on eeeveryythiiing
random question: why'd you draw the little lines on her upper chest and side to indicate the ribs? makes her look a little starved. Is that on purpose?

Haha thanks! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Dem Elf ears :3
Not really sure why I made her look so skinny ๐Ÿค” I think gonna change that, thanks for noticing it

oh cool! well, no problem. :)

D771_femelf_practice2_72pdi.jpg
click for full view
Yeah I definitively like it more ๐Ÿ˜

SWEET! so glad I could help! โ™ก :D
oh I love it when I'm right hahahaahah XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82