Post Signature I made for @Dutch

in #drawing7 years ago

So today I drew a signature for my partner @Dutch to put at the end of his posts. @Dutch is a "Mechanical Engineering Consultant turned Biomedical PhD Student" who posts about cryptocurrency (like Gridcoin, woo!), finances and computers. I think the image turned out quite well.

DutchLogo.png

I was even able to make it a simple gif in which the eyes opened and closed.


HighQuality.gif

So I was thinking if there is anyone else out there who would like an image done to make their posts unique, I am here. I draw my own images and you can request different designs. Once handed over they are yours to do as you please but I will be allowed to use a copy to show off.

I am still working on my own signature so here is a picture of me ...


Sort:  

It's fantastic! Thank you so much, love your work. The fact that he suddenly blinks from your peripheral really took me aback the first time, had to keep my eye on him. =P

It's already been put to use!

I've always wanted a cool unique post sig like those! I might try and make a real dodgy one myself before recruiting help from someone haha

Fair enough! Most people would want their own design. If you ever decide you would like some unprofessional help you know where I am.

That's really cool, love the gif!

This has me thinking about changing my name to Dutch...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74