Drawing Cristiano Ronaldo PortraitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Drawing Cristiano Ronaldo Portrait

Cristiano Ronaldo Portrait - (2017) - SpeedDrawing Mc Grafite.png

How I admire and think this man is "great" could not fail to do his portrait.
I hope you like this picture made by me.

Hope you like it

Sort:  

@mcgrafie just wow its amazing just no words on it you are really a superb artist my friend just superb.

Hi there @rydographer thank you so much for your comment its much appreciated

Looks great!!

Hi @gmart thanks a lot for your comment

wowwww you did now, awesome

Hi there my friend @matytan thanks so much for your comment

Hi there my friend @matytan thanks so much for your comment

I don't like it, I love it! 👍😁

Hi there my friend @artbyclark 😍 thank you for your comment 😌

Hi there my friend @artbyclark 😍 thank you for your comment 😌

Very well done, you have great talent. Keep it up!

Hi @fromaboveheaven thanks for your comment it most appreciated

I seriously dont like it😂 I LOVE IT
Its lovely..🙌👍
Teach me sensei

Wow lovely and great Ronaldo 😍 its perfect.. very good art 👌👍👍👍

Hi @zpzn thanks for the comment its much appreciated

Resteemed 👌👍

also Followed and voted :)

Thanks a lot

so realistic ! beautiful !

Hi @emrah67 thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71