"Minnie" ( SteepStory 13)

in #drawing6 years ago

f53abf72-470c-4aae-9288-a158ee08fe39.jpeg


Today I found this drawing I made a few years back when I was studying at The Florence Academy of Art. To this day it's the longest I've spent on a portrait drawing from life. My model Minni was just amazing at holding her pose and her vibe was the best!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

hi i like your post follow me back yes

Your portraits are very beautiful, you have a magnificent technique. I really like how you paint! Congratulations

Thank you so much @normazaro! What a sweet comment! 😊😊

This is a fantastic drawing. Looking forward to seeing more. Inspiring stuff. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much @kimwainwright!! It's my pleasure 😊

You both did pretty awesome :)

Nicely done :)

Liked the painting !

Thank you so much @rehan12! 😊😊

Wow @mayasky! Your work keeps impressing me. The portraits are so precise and subtle in the details – always! I love the process posts as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70