Exhausted Koala

in #drawing5 years ago

PhotoGrid_1578247333822.jpg

Today, I draw again. This time, it is an exhausted and tired koala I found here . The work was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard. Below are my progress shots.

PhotoGrid_1578247312676.jpg

PhotoGrid_1578247323541.jpg

PhotoGrid_1578247333822.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Great job man

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank bud.

He sure looks sleepy. Well done. Excellent job.

Congratulations @maxwellmarcusart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Terrific drawing. I tried to follow the link to your source inspiration, but it didn't work.

It should open. I just did and it opened now. Maybe you meed to have a little patience for it to load.

Posted using Partiko Android

It still doesn't open for me. I get this message:

Try using Chrome. Mine is still accessible.

I use Safari on my Mac and have my computer security routed through it.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you! Been a while.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48