Team of Two Contest: @anira.art and @marylucy 😆 | Second which I do (translated)

in #drawing6 years ago

Hola みなさま!~
Hello everybody!~

(I'm still translating my old posts)


Today I bring you a drawing made in team with @anira.art . But in this occasion we neither can to participate in couple contest (Team of Two Contest) made by @veryspider and @scrawly :C, this time I've got sick and haven't got chance to finish my drawing's part on time. Buuuut, We'll show you because it looks very well and we liked it :3.

gt.png

Details:

  • Linework was made by me (@marylucy)✒
  • Was painted by @anira.art 🎨
  • Contest's theme was "gothic" and we decided to make a girl with appearance of gothic Loki and a drawing style between anime and comic to unify our styles~.

Step by step of my part (linework):


The first step was make a sketch to define the character's position, idea of this position was of my partner :3 and I liked it so much.

gothic1[1].png


Then I began to decide how it looks her clothes, she is a loli, so is a classic dress with many creases, ruffles and constellations because I love space 🌠xD. And pantyhose tights to complete 😏. Cool shoes was @anira.art's idea.
During this process I inspired seeing pictures of Hilda from Beelzebub's anime.

gothic2[1].png


A loli isn't a loli without a doll's hairstyle and face so, strands of hair everywhere and a little porcelain face with big lashes (and a Mr. Bow🎀).

gothic3[1].png


This step was the most tedious because we have to make vector line over all of sketch check carefully to don't miss any skecht's line xD. But if we enjoyed to draw, this step pass in a moment (even though passed many hours really xD).

gothic4[1].png


Final details' phase. Here I proceeded to change hand's shape because the Rock is one of my favourite genres and is a way to put my likings on my drawings (I love that gesture). Also, here I adjusted the width, shape and colour of linework. And I put prettier the little cat (if you haven't seen it, surprise!, there is a cat 😸).

gothic.png


Full image:

gothic.jpg

Painted by @anira.art


It looks cool, I loved colour palette, paint finish and principally I loved hair. I would like to continue work with her in the future, because she is a good partner and would be great see what more things we can make.

I hope you visit her blog, see her pretty creations and support her works.

gothicgirlfinish.png

¡Chao!


Thanks for your support!😳
Please respect our copyright.

Sort:  

que buen dibujo me gusto mucho me darías consejos para dibujar digital

¡Hola @sagitar!

Muchas gracias por tus palabras, las aprecio mucho😊. Y claro que puedo darte consejos, no tengo problemas siempre y cuando yo tenga tiempo, también podría darte algunos tips que debes saber en ésta plataforma para que tengas más éxito. Primero que nada, descarga la app de Discord que es un chat usado por muchas comunidades de Steemit, mi usuario es marylucy#0194. Me escribes por ahí y te digo algunos datos, sin embargo, también te invito a investigar un poco de lo que no sepas, porque en Internet hay de todo😊. Espero poder ayudarte, cuidate❗

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi dear Artzone! Thank you very much, it's a pleasure 😄🎆. Take care!

Wow que excelente trabajo habeis hecho. Buena manera de hacerlo. n.n

Hola tío, no sabía que vos habláis así😸. Muchas gracias por tu apoyo incondicional, lo aprecio mucho🎆😳. Te regalo un pedazo de 🍕 como regalo, buen día 😆🎆.

:) You just reminded me of my contest ! Maybe I should seek to run another one soon :)

Very nice drawing, @marylucy !!!

Hi @veryspider! Yeyyy I hope you can do it again!😆🎨 with other interesting theme 😋. Thanks for watching!~ have a super fantastic day 😸🎁🎄.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77