Dedicated to my dear mother

in #drawing6 years ago


Hello my friends, I hope you all have a good mood and a good day.
Today I have a new experience in.
New drawing with coffee, hope you love my dear friends

How smell is good, smell of your arms

I've always been bothering you

So clean and soft that I'm sure

It's a double-handed one, instead of two hands on the shoulders

But for my sake I pulled the wings off

Hold with two hands in my arms

My child was thinking that fathers and mothers are like hours of honey
All of them will be retrieved and restarted
Later I learned that fathers and mothers are like a color pencil
They paint the darkness, but they are watering themselves
You finish your paintings one day
I wish that someone had told me the truth sooner
Parents and mothers like sugar
Tea will make your life sweet.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

vaaay cheghad khobe

Thank you dear friend for your support

Wonderful :) It is always nice to recognize mothers, they are the women that have given us so much :)

In your opinion, according to your dear friend, parents are the most loved ones and they should always be appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81