Sort:  

Thank you @marty-art. There should be something for you soon anyway :)

Yes! Found this in today's mail:

WP_20170807_003.jpg

Thank you! As I don't know which side is up, I put it the way it makes most sense for me (now), I'm seeing some sort of funky weird fish in there. Awesome, thank you! And also for the Finnish liquorice, that's going to be a treat to the whole family :)

Awesome! Yea once clockwise but keep as you like :D I think stuffing the candy with the drawing may have been pushing the limits of packaging a little but hope you guys enjoy them.

Haha, once clockwise was actually my gut instinct, but then I started thinking and analyzing... Awesome to have your artwork here, it truly is, thank you again :)

The cardboard did suffer a little from the candy, but that's collateral damage, I guess, and now part of the story. By the way: my eldest son (4 1/2) still occasionally asks about Finland.. Tomorrow I'll present him some exclusive treats :)

Much appreciated, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71