Drawing: Hatsuse Izuna

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Good morning everybody.
Today i'm sharing a drawing that I made yesterday, this character is called Izuna and come from the anime No Game No Life.

She is a loli of the race war beast, but i prefer the term Nekomimi XD

I expended around 1 hour making it drawing, i wanted to gifted it color, but I had to rest to work today.

If you want that i put color on it, you could write in the comments to motivate me XD

Thanks to read, have a nice day and don't forget follow me for see more of my hobbies


Muy buenos días a todos.
Hoy comparto un dibujo que hice el día de ayer de éste personaje llamado Izuna y pertenece al anime No Game No Life.

Ella es una loli de la raza bestia guerrera, pero prefiero el término Nekomimi XD

Gasté alrededor de una hora haciendo este dibujo, quise darle color, pero tuve que descansar para trabajar hoy.

Si quieres que le de color, podrías escribirlo en los comentarios para motivarme XD

Gracias por leer, ten un gran día y no olvides seguirme para ver mas de mis pasatiempos.

ANTERIOR POST

https://steemit.com/travel/@marram/traveling-capilla-del-divino-nino-pacho-colombia

Sort:  

Good work on the drawing, and I'm sure it would look even better with colours 😄

I think that i'll put colors for my principal benefactor, thanks to you my publications have activity XD
Maybe in 2 days i'll share it, sometimes i damage drawings when i put colors, i expect this won't the case XD

Yeah I've ruined a few drawings while colouring it as well XD anyways i look forward to seeing it when it's coloured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69