drawing a "COCO" in pencil ✏️

in #drawing7 years ago

18-01-12-07-50-30-352_deco.jpg

Hello friends, today I bring you a COCO drawing in pencil. I was inspired after seeing this beautiful film.

The trick to creating a good drawing is to practice and try several times until it reaches perfection.

what did you say Fernando Botero
"When you start a painting, it's something that's outside of you. When finished, it seems that you had installed yourself inside her. "

I hope you liked it

Sort:  

This is a really pleasant drawing, and I love your linework and style. Thanks for sharing this.

thanks for commenting friend I'm glad you liked it.

i love it.. :) this is so cute... thanks for sharing!!

cheers!

thanks for commenting friend I'm glad you liked it.

que bonito dibujo :D

Really I like it. I think you're a great painting

Gracias amigo, Saludos.

What a good drawing, thank you for sharing your talent.

I'm glad you liked it. regards

Me encanto! De niño me apasionaba dibujar, hasta que llegó la guitarra y le ganó a todos mis pasatiempos jajaja, saludo grande !

excelente hermano, también toco guitarra jejeje Saludos igual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52