More dad jokes :)))

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

"A skeleton walks into a bar and says, 'Hey, bartender. I'll have one beer and a mop.'"
"Where do fruits go on vacation?" "Pear-is!"
"I asked my dog what's two minus two. He said nothing."
"What did Baby Corn say to Mama Corn?" "Where's Pop Corn?"
"What's the best thing about Switzerland?" "I don't know, but the flag is a big plus."
"What does a sprinter eat before a race?" "Nothing, they fast!"
"Where do you learn to make a banana split?" "Sundae school."
"What has more letters than the alphabet?" "The post office!"
"Dad, did you get a haircut?" "No, I got them all cut!"
"What do you call a poor Santa Claus?" "St. Nickel-less."
"I got carded at a liquor store, and my Blockbuster card accidentally fell out. The cashier said never mind."

Sort:  

Very wonderful drawing, as always! You did a great job capturing that wrinkly elephant skin texture.

Thank you @offbeatbroad :) a true supporter :)

Gia allh mia fora katapliktiki douleia! Exw na sou kanw 2 protaseis ! :)

  1. Zwgrafise kati sxetiko me to eco-system tou Steem H akoma ton cryptos !
    2)Min kanei trampa ta steem dollar sou se steem apo edw , protimise na ta kaneis meso bittrex ! :)

Ean thes kapoia vohthia H idea gia ta parapano pes mou !

Thanks Gia tis simvoules!!!! :)

Español? Es bunghole! Habla, blah habla, habla habla, habla bunghole...

This is the most amazing drawing I think I have ever seen...definitely gave you an upvote - but my steem power is not much - yet... let's hope.

thank you so much! It doesn't really matter how much an upvote is worth! Steemit doesnt have a " like" button so the upvote just shows me you like the drawing, regardless of its $ value. Thank you once again for your support. Will be posting more in the future and check my other drawings on Steemit :) Have a great weekend ahead!

This is utterly amazing. Great work @makisantypas! Definitely following you now! Looking forward to more. Check out an original painting I posted today: https://steemit.com/art/@stanhopeofficial/push-pull-an-original-panting

thank you so much! Wow, that painting looks different from far & from close! It certainly does teach the eye how to focus :) It is very interesting as an idea and congrats on that!! :) keep posting more!

Amazing job !

Those are the most beautiful pictures I've ever seen anyone draw! How could I not up vote and comment :-)

thank you so much!! :)) will be posting more...

Sweet, let me know if you would like to do my portrait. You know to practice and what not :)

WoW! Beautiful :)

Happy you like it :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44