Some Dad JokessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

"Why don't eggs tell jokes? They'd crack each other up."
"I don't trust stairs. They're always up to something."
"What do you call someone with no body and no nose? Nobody knows."
"Did you hear the rumor about butter? Well, I'm not going to spread it!"
"Why couldn't the bicycle stand up by itself? It was two tired."
"What did one hat say to the other?" "Stay here! I'm going on ahead."
"Why did Billy get fired from the banana factory? He kept throwing away the bent ones."

Sort:  

Πoλύ όμορφο!!!! Μπράβο σου!!1 Follow :)

Efxaristw poly!!!

@makisantypas, you are very gifted n talented person. I wish you get very good traction here and may your drawings get noticed all over steemit. Awesome painting !!!

thank you for your kind words!! It's nice seeing people appreciating and liking something i created with my hands :) It is a great source of energy! trust me! more to come :)

10/10! πολυ καλος ! συγχαρητηρια !!

Eyxaristw poly!!

crazy skills

Very beautiful! I would love to know what products/equipment you used?

Thanks!!! Mainly black / white charcoal, pencil, brushes and some self made custom brushes :)))

Really beautiful job! You got magic in your hands!

thank you!!!!

Wow what a good drawing. I congratulate you, very well.

Amazing job!! I love it, it looks like a photograph! <3

@makisantypas
It's great!!!! I demand! no! I command you, that you drew me!!!))))))) What photos do You send? I have a lot of them!

Heh glad you like it :)
Well tell me which one you like and will do it when I have some free time as I'm
Working on orders now. But will keep my word as always :) and you should def visit Geeece!!

It's too sexy to draw! :P have mercy for the artist heh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41