Drawing contest for the non artist #1 Heroes are out

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Art is fun if monitored and given attention especially when it's from the older ones.
I hated the fine art class, when I was in junior high, not because it was not fun for me, at least it was when in primary, but because the teacher made it boring and difficult.
So I just read to pass, that's all.
Let's see how well I can do this.
Big THANK YOU @jacinta.sevilla for initiating this kind of contest, maybe a video of non-artists like myself making something artistic would be appreciated, just a thought 💭

Heroes are out
Watch out villian, the heroes are out tonight.

OK, I after seeing this contest, I decided to give it a try out.
I am no way an artist, but sometimes I like to play with my pen ✒ especially if it's a cartoon drawings.

Gone are those days when I would place the picture to be drawn on a drawing book, trace the picture to be drawn, and carefully follow the same pattern. Real copy and pasting of drawings 😂 😂 😂.

image

This drawing is from a movie 🎥 I saw last year, it had cartoon characters in them
so I screenshot some interesting parts.

It's about a boy with big imagination with a single mom, who finally falls in love with a young man, then comes the boy with his imagination of the man being a monster.

So he straps himself with all necessary armors for defense to protect himself and his Mom.
.
That is the picture of the man, my own version to paint him as the monster. lol 😂 😂.

Kids can think high.

I drew this with my biro, I had no pencil ✏ with me at the moment, so I was careful drawing it, hence the rough lines.

Drawing of face, especially eyes is always difficult for me, lol 😂 😂

image

Real picture

image

Spongebob Squarepants was another thing that came to my mind to draw.
It makes me relax plenty relieving those day stress as I laugh at the characters.

That is Patrick, on my display pics(dp).

When I was 12, I remember wishing that this world would be like that of the cartoon, no worries, no death.

           **Materials used**

👉Biro
👉 ATM card as ruler
👉
Jotter



👉 No drawing board, did this on my bed
Used my landlord's phone 📱 to snap, camera issues.

Sort:  

Nice art. It looks real and natural

Thanks very much.
Yes it's natural,
Not perfect though.

Nice! You copied it really well ;)
Hahaa thanks for joining!

Seriously!!!
Wow, my hands are doing a good job.
And so, when I was to snap the picture, I was told it is all wrong and all that.
It's a non-artistic work I replied.
Thanks for this opportunity

Childhood time is the best time of a human beings without troubles, no stress.. And me too, I like cartoon movies till now.

Aww!
Have seen a partner.
Lol 😂 😂

👏😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂

Visited your blog.
Interesting

I can't even draw a circle

Lol.
Non-artistic gang

I love this
It looks so alike, nice one👍

Thanks sweetie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51