CHARCOAL PAINTING FOR MY AUNT AS MY GIFT

in #drawing6 years ago

Good day to all, Hope you're all doing fine. I just want to share this art that I've finish. This is for my aunt, this is Her request as Her gift for Her birthday. She will turn 50 tomorrow. I do my best for this even-though I have a minimum time because I'm a little bit busy for my business. the masterpiece is already done, but I want it put it in frame to make it more decent and presentable. its late already, so I just do it tomorrow morning. Hope my Aunt will like this art of mine as my gift.

•first, I grab these items.
-pencil
-charcoal pencil set
-dry brush
-eraser
-kneaded eraser
-vellum cartolina


•Then, do the line pattern in the enlarge xerox of the picture, then I started to draw right away. at the left, that is the original picture. while in the right side, that is the enlarge xerox with the line pattern. the technique I used to get the every detail of the picture. this is supposed to be a step by step process, unfortunately my phone is on low battery. I was able to used it after the portrait was done.

•Here is the comparison of the original picture together with the charcoal painting

•And here is the closer look of the portrait.

•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

You killin it! As usuall doing best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87