Kougami Shinya/Anime Drawing

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)


Photo source
Name of character: Kogami Shinya
Anime: Psycho-pass
Genre: action, psychology, crime

Hi everyone! Good day ^^. Today I decided to draw for you guys, this is my second time posting a drawing of mine, I do hope that you'll like it! And enjoyed viewing it as much as I did while working on it. 😊

How did I do it?

1. THE MATERIALS
IMG20171224141937.jpg
Its actually up to you, you can choose whatever material you like. :) As for me I used a regular pencil, an eraser, a UNIPin ballpen (0.1&0.3), and of course colored pencils yaaay! (Since they're the most easy to use if the drawings are small or if there are narrow lines)

2. SKETCH SKETCH SKECTH!😊

1st sketch. IMG20171224145859.jpg

2nd sketch. IMG20171224151151.jpg

3rd sketch. IMG20171224151153.jpg

I'm terrible at sketching, so please bear with it. Hehe. BUTTTT, sketching is very important in drawing. Hehe. It saves you from all the trouble and it will serve as your guide towards happiness! --w/c is finishing your work! 💞💕 yaaay! ^^

3. Trace it with a pen and add the details! ^^
IMG_20171224_153010.jpg
(I didn't add the details of the dominator here yet because it's too complicated T_T but I did on the second one using a black pen .
P. S. The dominator is the gun kogami is holding. ^^)

IMG_20171224_163005.jpg

(And here goes the dominator details! 😊)

4.COLOR IT AND MAKE IT BEAUTIFUL💓

IMG20171224163251.jpg
(Beautify ;))

AND CHAAAAN! ~ THE RESULT 😊😊😘
IMG20171224162746.jpg


Tell me what you think and comment down! :) Thank you for dropping by! Have a blast ahead!


Xoxo, Tomo-desu

(P.P.S. You can request an anime for me to draw if you want to. :) And I'll do it if it's possible for me to do so, if not then I'll let you know. Just comment down and I'll try my best to do it. ;) That's all, thank you! ^^desu~)

Sort:  

Upvoted,keep it up...

Wow nice drawing, great artwork @littlerph ..keep it up..

Thank you @leslyfay! 😊😊

Ipag patuloy kapatid, upvoted

Wow amazing drawing with complete details. Well Done!!

Thank you for appreciating it @athenabree08! 😊😊

this what you call a true masterpiece, keep it up @littlerph

Thank you @jhanmervz! 😁😊

This is awesome! Nice Drawing! Glad to see some art on your blog. ;)) and I would recommend using 'art' tag. Its a popular and suitable for posts like this.
Good work!!

Oh i see hehe. Thank you for saying so @artlover! 😊😊 I'm glad you liked it :)). Thank youuuuuu! ^^

WOW!! You made it to the trending!! ;D haha This is Amazing!!

Yeah hehe, and that's thanks to you recommending me to use the 'art' tag. Thank you @artlover! ^^desu~

No problem!! and Keep on rocking!! :))

Yeah! Let's all do that! 😁😊😊

That looks great XD Love it ^ ^

Thank you @raihanafn! I really appreciate it. 😊

very nice blog and nice I love anime

Thank you @konats! 😊😊 I do love anime too! :)) Good to know that were in the same boat. ^^

Amazing art and great anime (I mean 1st season)

Indeed! 😊😊 The second season is nice as well tho it's kinda twisted ;).Thank you @geekclub! ^^~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48