Travel by heart 用心旅行

in #drawing6 years ago

img_0353.jpg

Rosemary 带着一脸倦容来找我…

Rosemary comes looking for me with a look of tiredness …

我顺手递上一杯茶,轻声问她:「亲爱的妹,怎么啦?」

I gave her a cup of tea and softly asked her: “Dear sister, what happened?”

「这几天一直下雨,超烦的,超闷的…」,她说:「我好想大叫呀! 啊…啊…受不了啦!带我出去玩!」

“These days have been raining, over-annoying, and over-boring.” She said, “I really want to shout! Ah … ah … I can not stand it! Take me out to play!”

「好呀!」,我让她坐在我的办公椅上,全身放轻松…「来,外头太阳大,带上帽子。」,顺手丢个帽子给她。

“Okay,” I let her sit in my office chair and relax … “The sun outside is too strong and wears a hat.”, I took a hat to her.

img_0352.jpg

她把帽子戴上,还问我:「好看吗?」

She put on her hat and asked me: “Looks good?”

「美呆了!」,我笑着说:「闭上眼睛,想像我们在河边骑脚踏车…温暖的风迎面吹来,河边开满美丽的花,轻松的骑着,轻松的前进…」

“It’s so beautiful!” I said with a smile: “Close your eyes and imagine that we are riding a bicycle by the river … Warm wind on the face, the river is full of beautiful flowers, easy riding, easy go on …”

img_0351.jpg

我说着…说着… Rosemary 竟然趴在我办公桌上睡着了!

She kept listening to me … after a while … Rosemary fell asleep on my desk!

img_0354.jpg

「亲爱的,祝妳做个好梦喔!」

“My dear, I wish you a good dream!”

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

好有爱的文字,继续哦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46