DRESS ME-LUIGI Contest, round 3 : SUMMERTIME ! Yum chicken!

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody, I hope everyone is having a great day. Here is my entry to this weeks “ Dress Me - Luigi Contest, Round 3: Summertime! Luigi has decided to do a little deep sea diving this fine summer day. Wow, there’s a lot of beautiful tropical fish down here 🐠🐟🐬🐳🐋🐙🦑🦐🦀🐡, all different colors shapes and sizes so lovely.



C8A72365-7272-466C-81C8-31C242412538.jpeg



Yikes a shark! 🦈

That’s ok, Luigi’s safe, sharks don’t eat gnomes, they taste to much like chicken 🍗. Everyone knows that sharks don’t eat 🐓 !

Thank you @luigi-the-gnome for this fun and unique contest. Thank you friends for your support as well, and bless you!
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

This drawing is very funny :D

Thanks @itachi, I’m glad you liked it, and that it put a smile on your face friend❣️

Somebody is going to have someone for dinner. I have eaten shark before...juicy and good.

I hope I won't be the meal, but the shark would'nt be mine either ...I'm kinda vegan gnome ;-)

Oh no he doesn’t like the taste of gnome, he’s told me that gnomes taste to much like chicken 🐔! Sharks don’t like chicken.

You have had shark 🦈 before? Did it taste like chicken 🍗? I’ve gotta know, we’re did you eat it @enjoywithtroy? Thanks brother bless you❣️

it was juicy and well seasoned. I had it at Biaggis years ago.

Biaggis, where the heck is that @enjoywithtroy?

I had it in Davenport. There are also a Cedar Rapids and West Des Moines locations. I have also eaten at the one in W Des Moines for a funeral luncheon.

i love how you come each time with a creative scene Debbie ! and always so greatly drawn.. ! ;-)
Thanks much for your participation and Good luck ! =))

Well @luigi-the-gnome, it’s been a blast drawing you. I have to say though this free draw contest was my favorite one to enter into thus far. Loved it❣️Thank you so much friend.

I understand that being free in your drawing is the best, I understand it very much ;-)
I had to give some drawings to start with in the first contests because not everybody knows how to draw or would not dare to enter ...this was the way for me that people enjoy the contest even if they are not said-artists... =)) I want everyone to have fun ;-)

Oh yes I can totally understand of course, I want that everyone is able to participate as well! It’s a great contest, Thank you @luigi-the-gnome❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59