Sometimes we fall,steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing6 years ago

Just remember that flowers only grow on the ground :)


It's a pencil drawing I drew in...yep, class. Also a critical thinking class, that course really triggers my mind to draw stuff.

Captured with my phone, colours added using Samsung's built-in photo editor (Tint and Stardust effect, with a bunch of saturation + contrast + brightness + temperature tweak).

Hope you like it.

P/s: Check out this unofficial Steemit-Friends Discord server too :)

Sort:  

I interpret this in so many ways. Excellent utilization of critical thinking. Resteemed and upvoted.

Thanks! Btw it's not related to critical thinking (the course focuses on teaching us how to determine facts and clear bias and something similar like that), but since it needs a lot of thinking it mostly causes me to think more and sparks creativity :D

Yes, that was my connotation lol. You were critically thinking of a way out of critical thinking! Haha lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75