DRAWING: "Doctor Octavius Handsy Loose"

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello friends! Miss Medusa is extremely happy with all the love she received here at Steemit, so she decided to call all her aquatic friends and invite them to join this under the sea party.

The first guest is her gynecologist and friend:

¡Doctor Octavius Handsy Loose!

Handsy Loose is not his real surname but his patients say that he has earned that nickname since he does magic with his eight tentacles. Although he is always "wet", he says that he would not change his job for anything in the world.

He is a very charming guy and even though he does not have the power to predict the results of the World Cup as Paul the Octopus does, he is willing to help those who need it without hesitation. Maybe this is because this gentleman has his three hearts as big as his bulging eyes (Yes folks, the octopi have three hearts).

But anyway, that is not relevant so let’s move on and contemplate.

¡Welcome Doctor Octavius!

portada.jpg

Copyright @leribyleri - All Rights Reserved

Separador.png

Drawing process

Separador.png

Final Result


Separador.png

Marvelous Gif

Made with Picasion web app

Separador.png

Negative

Here you have the negative in case you want to replicate my pompous pulpoid


Made with Pixlr app

Did you believe it? It was a lie; nobody can duplicate my beloved doctor without my authorization. It is mine of my heart, unless you want to get a tattoo of my draw, in which case, I hope that at least you invite me to see you suffer while I see my work plastered on your skin Muajaja!

Separador.png

Thanks for reading friends! Do not leave without giving a little love to Mister Handsy Loose.

All the pictures presented in this post were taken by me.

Copyright @leribyleri - All Rights Reserved

firma leribyleri.png

Sort:  

Te apoyo con mí voto, soy amante de los pulpos tu post es un gran aporte a nuestra comunidad, sigue así.


Te invito a visitar mi blog



"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

muchísimas gracias, me alegra que sea de tu agrado. Saludos.

Your talent dont have limits EMOJIS APPLE (DOSPUNTOSUVE) (460).png

Ohhh so lovely speaking english for me❤
Thanks for your support mari, you know I love u, you are the best!

I am happy the response on Medusa encourage to draw more. You are also funny in your stories. I actually prefer the negative version.

Yeeyy I'm happy for that too! I'm glad you like my work! Its always an honor to have you in my blog. Thanks for the support!❤

Saying you're talented would be an understatement. This is some dope art! Loved the humor too :)

I'm glad you enjoyed my weird humor Lol. Thank you very much for your support!

Awesome drawing, everyone starts from square 1 :-)

You are so right! I just had to overcome my fear to share my draws on Steemit. Thanks for the support!

What a great drawing! You are talented! Upvoted :)

Thanks crystal ❤

This art is amazing.

You should tag @artzone for on your artworks. Nice one

Ohh I just forgot about that tag, Thanks for the reminder!

You really should realize how good your own drawingskills are!!

mr handsy is the bomb!

Awww "mr handsy is the bomb!"
You are making me blush!! Thank you very much I truly apprecciate it!

Waw this is amazing
I just hope I could draw like this

You could, it's not really that hard Lol
Thanks for your support!

I love your art! You even named the character and gave him a story!

hahaha yeeah! I wanted to give him some personality! I'm glad you like it :) Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75