🔥Some of My Most Recent Sketches✍🐙

in #drawing6 years ago

Been away for a while but I've kept myself busy trying to create more content for you guys. Here's some of the work I've been doing lately. I might work on the portrait of Cleopatra some more to get more depth and detail in there, but the other two are finished. Hope you enjoy!

https://steemit.com/@leminhead

Sort:  

Particularly enjoyed the last one with the giant squid monster. Lovely work with Cleopatra as well. Steem on!

Thanks @m31 ! I'm actually going to be tattooing the giant squid one on my friends leg this week. I'll make a post on it :D

very nice sketches !

Nice to see you back with more awesome art! Thanks for sharing. :)

Good to be back! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98