✌✍Ruth from Disjointed Fan Art🔥🌳 Pencil Sketch Time-laps🙃

in #drawing6 years ago

One of my favorite shows out on Netflix right now (Probably because I love cannabis so much). It's about the everyday life of working at a Marijuana dispensary in a sitcom comedy. If you're a stoner you'll probably relate to at least one of the characters in this show. Lots of funny, educational, and touching moments. "Highly" recommended show (no pun intended😉). But anyway, here's a picture of my sketch and a video of some of the process.
Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

very good art. I like.

Thank you very much

Wow..Amazing photography ..I appreciate your content..Thanks for sharing this post..Carry on.

I like drawing & scetch in free time..
your art is amazing.. keep it up man 👍

Thanks man. your art is nice too keep it up!

quite a good blog you have here bro :D I'm following you

Thanks ! im glad you like my posts! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94