🦉🌹Owl Tattoo Idea💉 Quick Drawing Tutorial ✍

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Did this cool owl drawing I thought was a nice idea for one of my next tattoos. I don't know where I would get it on me but I love the idea. The only thing I would change before getting it on my body is probably add more items in the picture for a sick sleeve idea. But anyway , I'll show you how to draw this and what you'll need to draw it. It's actually pretty simple.

For this drawing all I used was a smudging tool, an HB pencil, a 4B pencil, and an electric eraser.

I start by sketching out the face and outlining the roses with an HB pencil.

I continue to shade with the HB and start filling in the rose.

Now I'm done shading with the HB pencil. Ready to move on to filling in the dark parts with the 4B pencil

I start by darkening the beak and around the eyes with the 4B pencil and then work my way around the drawing shading in the areas I want darker.

Use the smudging tool for blending out some of the harder lines. Then finally I highlight with the electric eraser.

Signed and done !

Hope you guys enjoyed! And if you enjoyed, give me an upvote and resteem! Always appreciated ! 💛

PSA : I will be starting a drawing challenge within the week for anyone who would like to participate, there will be resteems and rewards for winners and participants. I'll be writing a post soon with the official info so stay tuned. 👌

https://steemit.com/@leminhead

Sort:  

you always have the best content leminhead keep it up!

love it you are really good :) keep drawing please :) write down my vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68