🚗Elon Musk🚀 Pencil Portrait✍

in #drawing7 years ago

CEO of Tesla, SolarCity, and SpaceX. One of the greatest inventors and entrepreneurs in todays day. This mans story is truly an inspiration. If you don't know his story then I suggest you look him up. He overcame the close loss of his company Tesla, overcame the world calling him a loser, and then he came out on top. One of my biggest inspirations to never give up and never settle for less than what I envision my goals to be. Because of people like Elon Musk, I believe that I can build my business and finally be the owner of my own tattoo studio regardless of nonbelievers and naysayers. People may laugh or think it's not a good goal or even think it wont make good money but it's something Iv'e wanted to do for a very long time and as long as I'm doing what I love, I won't really be work at all. If I can be the owner of my own tattoo studio I could finally have a place to make and display my art. I can leave my mark on the people that enjoy my art, and I can leave my own brand behind to my family and friends when I pass.

Hope you liked my drawing! Let me know what you think in the comments below! :D

https://steemit.com/@leminhead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75