Custom Pencil Portrait I Just Finished For a Client ✍👌

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

So I've been selling custom portraits drawn with pencil over Facebook for about a week now and it's been going great so far. I love that I've been meeting lots of new people with the same interests as me and it feels good to know that your work is going in the hands of people who will truly cherish it.

If you guys are interested in purchasing art done by my feel free to contact me through my Facebook with a private message and I'll reply promptly. Thank you guys for checking out my work.

https://www.facebook.com/lemuel1990

💛 Please Upvote, Comment, and Resteem this post so I can get more exposure and my future business can grow!💛

https://steemit.com/@leminhead

Sort:  

This is great news. I'm very pleased for you.

Good job, I can see that you are really talented.
I also suggest you to drop a discord link or steemit.chat link where people can contact you.
On Steemit there are many people that don't use Facebook!

Thank you ! Good suggestions. I've never used steemit chat or discord so I'm going to check that out now

This is very nice :D You captured their happiness very well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70033.92
ETH 3504.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.81