PORTRAIT OF CARA DELEVINGNE MADE BY ME.

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello my esteemed steemians. How are you? Hope life’s treating you well. On this post I decided to share with you a drawing I did recently.

To be perfectly honest it's been quite a while since I’ve done any portraits, but recently I decided that I should hand them a well deserved time, so that being said...

Here it is, Cara Delevingne in all her beauty and glory

In case you were wondering, the reason I decided to draw her specifically it’s because, uhm, well… Obviously because I’m a fan of her and her modeling career (And because she is gorgeous!), the acting thing, well, I'll cut her some slack on that one… Also she has a really distinctive face, and peculiar features that make her relatively easy to draw. (AND BECAUSE SHE IS FFFFFF GORGEOUS. The end hahhaha)

Anyhow, I hope you liked the post and obviously the drawing, if you did don't forget to upvote and why not reteem. As always I’d love to read your opinions so feel free to speak (type) your mind on the comments. Farewell for now my fellow humans, have a great day.

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo, amiga mía.

Muchísimas gracias Erick.

Que artista, me ha encantado. Me gustaría poder ver más post como este, te seguiré para ver tu sonrisa futuros post. Muchas gracias por el post, un saludo @laflacasings

Oye mucha gracias! un placer para mi que te haya gustado. Jajja ya te sigo de vuelta y nos estamos leyendo. Saludos(:

Te pasaste, me encantó.

jajaja es porque es Cara y su cara es bella, como no nos va a gustar?

Beautiful drawing Oriana! You have a lot of talent. I look forward to seeing more. Thank you for sharing.

Oh thanks michael, I'm glad you liked it. I'll be sharing more soon, so stay around. Have a great day(:

I look forward to seeing more of you and your artwork! Have a great day!

Hola @laflacasings genial el retrato, seria genial que subieras el post en español también :( mi ingles es tipo wicho!

Saludos desde Caracas!

Jajajjaja tipo que mal inglés. Hola Michel, muchas gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado, te informo que yo realicé la publicación en español unos días antes, siempre que comparto cualquier tipo de contenido lo hago en ambos idiomas. Saludos desde Barinas, que tengas un buen día(:

Quedo muy bella O:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61