Sexually twisted Simpsons drawing. What's wrong with me?

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

My picture 4e64b338-7389-483c-a1d0-d8687c68dd0d.jpg

Ok so i made this on the pone while lying on my bed and listening to some music. I wasn't focused on the drawing, just letting my fingers talk.

Would you worry if you drew stuff like this? A few weeks ago I drew a probably drunk Marge flashing boobs to a very mad Lisa and an extremely sad Bart. So it's the second time now.

What's wrong with me?

Sort:  

I don't think anything is wrong with you. Sex is a natural drive that resides in all of us and is a big part of our underlying psyche.

I forgot there where kids in here. How can i tag this not suitable for kids?

Ok nsfw tag added

Congratulations @l0ts0fc0ins! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28