Sort:  

damn cool dragons mate! like them all :D

Thank you so much! :D
When will you start posting again? ^^

next week when my new graphic tablet arrives :D

Sweet!! Which one is it? :D

The GAOMON PD1560 Grafiktablett HD ...so excited :)

Wow :D
Please share some pictures when it arrives ^-^ A review after a while would be nice too :D

I will do a review for sure...also an unboxing ;)

Fell in love with your drawings that I had to follow you. Nice art work you've got there. Keep up the good job! I also hope to start drawing some day.

Thank you! I will try to post regularly :)

Terovhyn is freaking epic! He would stay hungry if we would meet one day! Even he's such dark creature, he's adorable! :D No fear at all for me! :P

Thank you :D The spooky dragons are really fun to make, idk why xD I'll try to make more in the future ^-^ (my first comment didn't get posted for some reason)

great post, verry nice art, im a artist meself from belguim so im glet to meet some other arttis on steemit, im also using that material, greetings

Thank you :) Nice to meet you, it really is great to see more artists and art here :D
And unlike any other "art" platform, your followers and friends can easily help you out :)

Nice xD
I really enjoyed drawing him. There will be 1 more spooky/dark dragon in part 3 :D
Glad someone reads the descriptions. ^^

wow they look amazing! I don't think I could pull that off, well done!

Thank you! ^^

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kristyglas to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You got a 1.43% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @kristyglas!

Really interesting drawings, and I like the way you explained the techniques of drawing and inking them.

Glad you liked it ^^ I usually explain my steps as I love reading how others do their art :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68