Genesis of flower 7 - drawing

in #drawing6 years ago

Genesis of flower 7, acrylic, fineliners and collage on paper, 2018.
I did not know, is that a plant that breathes, or produces air, or is it genesis again ... I have decided for the last.
Genesis of flower 7.jpg

G 7 - detail.jpg

On an acrylic base I continued drawing with fine liners. Varnished it.
On one ticket I found these silver stripes and then looked for where I can find more silver. Had to sacrifice my papers. :)
Stick to the paper and varnish again.

G 7 - thx.jpg
Thanks everyone! <3
Cheers!

Sort:  

This is really unique and beautiful. I love it, and it is a fantastic composition!

Thanks so much!
I have just visited your page and I like your first comic (so funny)! :-)

This one absolutely burst with life, Vesna :) Love it !!

Thanks! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you! :)

This one looks like a transformation piece, as if the right part is being processed by the center machine and what comes out is those sparkly balls.
                     
You have a lovely mind filled with imagination, Vesna :).

Thank you so much!! :)

The things we do for art? XD Hope the paper sacrifice was not in vain, I think the outcome looks great :)

oh, no, it was a joke! ( this with paper).
Right now I think, I have already sacrificed my life without feeling it as a sacrifice. :)

I wasn't being too serious about the paper sacrifice either :D

Nice ! I love these black and white patterns you're exploring at that moment :)

Thanks @berien! :)
I just shared one of yours, wanted to do it and then forgot. Hope it's not too late, it's already 6 days over - can not believe how the time flies ... Many greetings!

Your welcome :)
Don't worry, I can't say myself how many time I've missed posts I had wanted to upvote or resteem :
Thanks for this though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80